CT District 10

Located In Beautiful Southeastern Connecticut

Representing the following Little Leagues: Bozrah, East Lyme, Groton, Ledyard, Lyme/Old Lyme, Montville, Mystic, New London, Stonington, Salem, Waterford, and Waterford Jr./Sr. Softball.

District Administrator: Robert Lee

[email protected]
860-857-4153 Cell

District Staff

District Administrator:  Robert Lee
Secretary / ADA Information:  Aimee Lee
Treasurer (Acting):  Aimee Lee
Safety Officer: Jeff Pierce
ADA Softball: Jeff Pierce
ADA Baseball:  Bruce Wagner / Matt Reed
ADA Challenger: Vacant
Umpire in Chief: Matt Patton

[email protected]

League Presidents - 2022

Bozrah - Dennis Reid
East Lyme - Annette McDonald
Groton - Dave Franco
Ledyard - Jill Evans
Lyme/Old Lyme - Matt Reed
Montville - Thomas Nowak
Mystic - Chris Chappel
New London - Clare DePeter Powers
Stonington - Adam Linicus
Salem - Jamie Morrison
Waterford - Greg Holmes
Waterford Jr./Sr. Softball - Jody Nazarchyk

Local Sponsors